Management Committee from July 2013

Chairperson: Lee Brock

Secretary: Callie Lydon

Treasurer: Carl Johnson

Rent Officer: Frances Skyte

Repair Officer: Frances Skyte

Member: Peter Smith

Member: Remi Ehue

Member: Lee Byrne

Member: Clive Miles

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *